Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. Michael Blake, Philosophy, Public Policy, and Governance, University of Washington, Seattle

Prof. Dr. Matthias Busse, International Economics, Ruhr-University Bochum

Prof. Dr. Anna Goppel, Practical Philosophy, University of Bern

Dr. Tammy Harel Ben-Shahar, Law and Social Change, University of Haifa

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Krotz, International Relations, European University Institute, Florence

Prof. Dr. Andreas Langenohl, Sociology, Justus Liebig University Giessen

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Merkel, Democracy and Democratization, Berlin Social Science Center

Prof. Dr. Andrea Römmele, Communication in Politics and Civil Society, Hertie School, Berlin

Prof. Dr. Lea Ypi, Political Theory, London School of Economics and Political Science

Prof. Dr. Li Zhehan, Critical Theory, Zhejiang University, China