Inna Andreeva, MA

Project title: "Explaining the New East-West Confrontation: Ideas and Interests in Governmental Preference Formation"
Supervision: Prof. Dr. Stefan Schirm
Contact: inna.andreeva@rub.de

Melis Baydag, MSc

Project title: "The Impact of Societal Ideas and Material Interests on Development Policy: A Comparative Analysis of Mexico, South Korea and Turkey", funded by MERCUR-Research
Supervision: Prof. Dr. Stefan Schirm
Contact: melis.baydag@rub.de

Sandra Denninghoff, M.ED

Project title: "Global Philosophy as basis for inclusive-oriented philosophy classes in schools to deal with students with a migration background"
Supervision: Prof. Dr. Christian Neuhäuser
Contact: sandra.denninghoff@tu-dortmund.de

Niklas Dummer, MA

Project title: "Property and dignity - an alternative Approach to the housing issue"
Supervision: Prof. Dr. Christian Neuhäuser
Contact: niklas.dummer@tu-dortmund.de

Daniel Gloris, MA

Project title: "Political Cohesion: Narrowing the gap between Political Theory and Empirical Social Research"
Supervision: Prof. Dr. Christoph Schuck
Contact: daniel.gloris@tu-dortmund.de

Selen Kazan, LL.M.

Project title: "The Relevance of Political Cohesion for Truth and Reconciliation Commissions", funded by MERCUR-research
Supervision: Prof. Dr. Christian Neuhäuser, Prof. Dr. Christoph Schuck
Contact: Selen.Kazan@tu-dortmund.de

Thorben Knobloch, MA

Project title: "Liberalism Beyond Borders – A Study on Liberal Political Judgement in Migration Ethics", funded by MERCUR-research
Supervision: Prof. Dr. Corinna Mieth
Contact: thorben.knobloch@rub.de

Roman Novak, MA

Project title: "The new ideational divide: how domestic interests, values, and the perceived existential threat influence further EU integration"
Supervision: Prof. Dr. Stefan Schirm
Contact: roman.novak@rub.de

Swaantje Siebke, MA

Project title: "Corporations as Political Actors and their Duties of Justice – Climate Change and the Automobil Industry"
Supervision: Prof. Dr. Corinna Mieth
Contact: swaantje.siebke@udo.edu

Bodi Wang, MA

Project title: "Mutual Integration – A Study of Integration Beyond Formal Equality"
Supervision: Prof. Dr. Christian Neuhäuser
Contact: bodi.wang@tu-dortmund.de

Col. Bangkit Rahmat Tri Widodo, MA

Project title: "Political Cohesion under stress? Civil-military relations in post-authoritarian Indonesia"
Supervision: Prof. Dr. Christoph Schuck
Contact: bangkit.triwidodo@gmail.com